Contact Information

Bankstown Centre (Head Office)

  • 1/69 The Mall, Bankstown NSW 2200
  • (02) 9791 6777
  • bankstown@alfirdaus.com.au

Opening hours:

Monday: 8:30am – 8pm
Tuesday: 8:30am – 7pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 8pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 7pm
Friday: 8:30am – 8:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday: 9am – 1pm

Bankstown Centre

  • 1/69 The Mall, Bankstown NSW 2200
  • (02) 9791 6777
  • bankstown@alfirdaus.com.au

Opening hours:

Monday: 8:30am – 8pm
Tuesday: 8:30am – 7pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 8pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 7pm
Friday: 8:30am – 8:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday: 9am – 1pm

Blacktown Centre – Coming Soon!

  • TBC
  • TBC
  • blacktown@alfirdaus.com.au

Opening hours:

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Hurstville Centre

  • Arkana College 346 Stoney Creek Rd Kingsgrove NSW 2208
  • (02) 9791 6777
  • hurstville@alfirdaus.com.au

Opening hours:

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 5pm – 8pm
Saturday: 9am – 3pm
Sunday: Closed

Auburn Centre

  • Suite 33, 46-50 Wellington Rd, South Granville NSW 2142
  • (02) 9892 2446
  • auburn@alfirdaus.com.au

Opening hours:

Monday: 8:30am – 8pm
Tuesday: 8:30pm – 8pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 8:30pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 8:30pm
Friday: 4pm – 8:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5pm
Sunday: 9am – 1pm

Liverpool Centre

  • Suite 5, 72-74 Bathurst St, Liverpool NSW 2170
  • (02) 9824 0943
  • liverpool@alfirdaus.com.au

Opening hours:

Monday: 9am – 3pm
Tuesday: 9am – 3pm
Wednesday: 9am – 3pm
Thursday: 9am – 8pm
Friday: 4:30pm – 8pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 3:30pm
Sunday: Closed

Austral Centre

  • 70 Fourth Ave, Austral NSW 2179
  • 0405 436 844
  • austral@alfirdaus.com.au

Opening hours:

Monday: 4:15pm – 5:45pm
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 4:15pm – 5:45pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed